2000 APC Members To Be Appointed To Over 153 Boards Of Agencies, Commissions And Departments

IMG 20230703 WA02321
Spread the love


2,000 APC members to be appointed to over 153 boards of agencies, Commissions, Departments,

North East Development Commission ( NEDC) with 12 vacant boards slot,

Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria (21)

Nigeria Social insurance Trust Fund NSITF (12)

National Universities Commission NUC (21)

Transmission Company of Nigeria TCN (14)

National Health Insurance Authority. (12)

Nigerian Safety investigation Bureau (7)

Nigerian Meteorological Agency (7)

Nigerian College of Aviation Technology (8)

Nigerian Police Trust Fund (8)

Nigerian Natural Medicine Development Agency (10)

Federal institute of Industrial Research (11)

National Centre of Technology management (11)

Nigerian Building and Road Research institute (11)

Nigerian Customs Service (11)

National Pension Commission (17)

National Agency for Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons (11)

National Identity management Commission (19)

West African Examination Council (8)

Niger Delta Development Commission NDDC (13)

National institute of Sports (12)

Nigerian Deposit insurance Company NDIC (12)

National Bureau of statistics (15)

Federal inland Revenue Services FIRS (15)

Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria FAAN. (8)

Nigerian Airspace management Agency (7)…

Spread the love
By Abia ThinkTank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts