Tinubu’s List Leaked

IMG 20230421 WA00041
Spread the love


Senate president- Godswill Akpabio

Chief of Staff- Femi Gbajabiamila

Minister special duties- Faleke

National Security Adviser (NSA)- Ribadu

SA Domestic- Babajimi Benson

Secretary to Federal Government SGF- Malam Nasir El-Rufai-

Minister FCT- Yahaya Bello

Minister of defence– Buratai

Minister information- Bayo Ononuga

SA Media and Publicity- Festus Kayamo

Nigerian Ambassador to USA- Dele Alake

Minister for Foreign Affairs- Kayode Fayemi

Minister of Interior- Nyesom Wike

State House Counsel- Babatunde Ogala

Attorney-General of the Federation- Babatunde Raji Fashola

Minister of Agriculture- Prof. Ben Ayade

Minister of Works and Housing- Ken Nnamani

Spread the love
By Abia ThinkTank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts