2023: Full List of Presidential Candidates and their Running mates.

20220616131211 1521774719 8456085063506498402 320 180 75
Spread the love

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has fixed tomorrow (Friday) as the deadline for the submission of presidential candidates and their running mates.

Political parties participating in the 2023 general election have all concluded their primaries.

This political parties now have to pick a running mate before INEC’s deadline.

See below a list of all presidential candidates and their running mates:

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu/ Senator Kashim Shettima – All Progressives Congress (APC)

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar/ Governor Ifeanyi Okowa – Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

Dumebi Kachikwu/ Dr. Malika Sani – African Democratic Congress (ADC)

Senator Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso/ Bishop Isaac Idahosa- New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)

Kola Abiola/Ribi Marshal – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP)

Dan Inwanyawu/Ramalan Abubakar – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)

Adewole Adebayo/Nafisa Mohammed Bolori – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

Peter Obi/ Yusuf Datti Baba-Ahmed(place holder) – Labour Party (LP)

Malik Ado-Ibrahim/Dr. Michael Kasarachi Enyinna – Youths Progressives Party (YPP)

Omoyele Sowore/Haruna Magashi – African Action Congress (AAC)

Hamza Al Mustapha/Chukwuka Johnson – Action Alliance (AA)

Peter Umeadi/Alhaji Abdullahi Koli Mohammed – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)

Yabaji Sani/Pastor Okey Udo – Action Democratic Party (ADP)

Christopher Imumolen – Accord Party (AP)

Okwudili Nwa-Anyajike – National Rescue Mission (NRM)

Yusuf Mamman Dantalle/Ojei Princess – Allied Peoples Movement (APM)

Sunday Adenuga/Turaku Mustapha – Boot Party (BP)

Osita Nnadi/Isa Hamisu – Action Peoples Party (APP)

Note: This is the list available to INEC as at today. Deadline is tomorrow 15th July.

Spread the love
By Abia ThinkTank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts